In case you wanted to know

Would you like to know the most impractical and indulgent Christmas gift I really want this year? I suspect my family thinks I’m joking but it’s true.

I do need it for a top secret mission I have planned. Shhh.

gojira1965.jpeg

3 Responses to “In case you wanted to know”


  1. 1 Dr. Monkey December 16, 2007 at 8:21 am

    “Go go Godzilla.”

  2. 2 dcup December 21, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    Now that is hilarious!

    I hope you’ll post about the secret mission when it’s over!


Leave a Reply

