Blogroll Love

It has come to my attention that folks on my blogroll will get more cred if I link to them in the body of my site. So here’s the love:

  • Ancora Imparo
  • David Byrne’s Journal
  • Gluten Free Girl
  • Kulshan Cartographic Services
  • Little Bang Theory
  • Monkey Muck
  • Monkeys for Helping
  • Oliphant Parts
  • Patriots of Tomorrow
  • Phydeaux and Phriends
  • Politits
  • Post Secret
  • Shakesville
  • Strange Maps
  • This Modern World
  • Wide Lawns and Narrow Minds
  • Yambique
  • Yogoman Burning Band
  • I love you all

    5 Responses to “Blogroll Love”


    1. 1 littlebangtheory February 19, 2008 at 6:53 pm

      Gurrrl, how’d you do that? Put your blogroll into a post, I mean?

      I’d like to reciprocate, but I’m such a Luddite that I don’t know how!

      The French have a word for it: “pathètique,” I think?

    2. 2 beatgrl February 19, 2008 at 9:00 pm

      Well, the way I did it was I opened my site, right clicked the mouse to “view source” and then scrolled through the code to find the blogroll part, the copied and pasted into a post.
      The code for each line looks like this (leaving off some of the brackets so the code doesn’t work and you can see it here):

      li> a href=”http://littlebangtheory.wordpress.com/”>Little Bang Theory</a</li

      I don’t know if that’s the only way, but it worked for me. Good luck!

    3. 3 DCup February 20, 2008 at 8:23 pm

      Thanks for the lovin’!

    4. 4 Dr. Monkey February 21, 2008 at 10:45 pm

      And we love you right back.

    5. 5 Darmok February 25, 2008 at 8:54 pm

      Hello! I’m so glad you’ve found my blog interesting!


    Leave a Reply

