Watcha doin’ Friday Night?

I’ll be here.

Come join us?

4 Responses to “Watcha doin’ Friday Night?”


  1. 1 DCup June 12, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    Well now you’re making me wish I lived in the Pacific NW, dang it. Hope it’s a great show!

  2. 2 beatgrl June 12, 2008 at 7:03 pm

    Thanks. I wish you could be there, too.

  3. 3 seldom seen June 14, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    On Friday evening, I was encamped at the Big Canyon trail head of the Mount Moriah Wilderness. I was a tired puppy, maintenance survey and recon in the HIGH country that day, the trails I walked running at 10,000 to 11,000 feet elevation. Mount Moriah is a bit over 12,000 feet. There is place up there known as “The Table”, a relatively “flat” area about two square miles in size. The ancient Bristle Cone Pine Trees make their home there.

    Hope your gig went well and fun was had by all.

  4. 4 Dr. Monkey June 16, 2008 at 7:36 am

    Sorry I missed your show, I was on the other side of the country. I’m glad you’re back, I missed you.


Leave a Reply

