In which I confess a guilty pleasure

Okay, remember that suck ass show Lost I discussed here? Well, something made me get the next disc and give it another chance and now I am totally hooked. I believe it hooked the same part of me that used to watch Guiding Light as a young teen (hey, did you know Kelly Ripa was on that show?) Yes, I am the kind of person who can get addicted to soap operas. So I offer a correction. As a soap opera, Lost works.

And also one of the characters reminds me of someone dear from my past. So that adds a dimension, too.

1 Response to “In which I confess a guilty pleasure”


  1. 1 Nathan August 22, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Well, okay. But please tell me you balance it with a little Dr. Horrible. I’ll start watching Lost again once the Harlem Globetrotters show up. Or they find the remains of the S.S. Minnow.


Leave a Reply

